Library staff directory

Browse:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

- A -

Alger, Jeff Academic Servicesjalger@iastate.edu

- B -

Bailey, Greg Academic Servicesgtbailey@iastate.edu
Balmer, Jerry Administration Servicesjerryb@iastate.edu
Baumler, Shane Administration Servicessbaumler@iastate.edu
Bishop, Amy Academic Servicesaebishop@iastate.edu
Bock, Andrew Collections and Technical Servicesapbock@iastate.edu
Bonello, Stacey Collections and Technical Servicessbonello@iastate.edu
Bousson, Lori Academic Serviceslbousson@iastate.edu
Brundy, Curtis Collections and Technical Servicescbrundy@iastate.edu

- C -

Campbell, Heather Collections and Technical Servicescampbe11@iastate.edu
Cantrell, Miranda Collections and Technical Servicesmira1992@iastate.edu
Carpenter, Jason Collections and Technical Servicesjac13@iastate.edu
Carson, A.L. Academic Servicesacarson@iastate.edu
Coffey, Daniel Academic Servicesdcoffey@iastate.edu
Collins, Katie Collections and Technical Serviceskprior@iastate.edu
Cummings, Michael Academic Servicesmrc2@iastate.edu

- D -

Davis, Gregory Administration Servicesdavisgr@iastate.edu
Dieckman, Christopher Collections and Technical Servicesdieckman@iastate.edu

- E -

Eddy, Jacob Collections and Technical Servicesjaeddy@iastate.edu
Elder, Abbey Collections and Technical Servicesaelder@iastate.edu
Ertz, Paul Administration Servicesertz@iastate.edu
Erwin, Carolyn Collections and Technical Servicescerwin@iastate.edu

- F -

Forbis, Mark Collections and Technical Servicesforbis@iastate.edu

- G -

Garrison, Jesse Academic Servicesjesse@iastate.edu
Garrison, Olivia Academic Servicesoliviatg@iastate.edu
Gartner, Rosalie Academic Servicesrgartner@iastate.edu
Gent, Susan Administration Servicessgent@iastate.edu
Gerdes, Judy Collections and Technical Servicesjmgerdes@iastate.edu
Gilbert, Lisa Academic Serviceslgilbert@iastate.edu
Gillen, Monica Administration Servicesmgillen@iastate.edu
Goddard, Matthew Collections and Technical Servicesmgoddard@iastate.edu
Goodmanson, Kimberly Administration Servicesgoodman@iastate.edu
Green, Haylee Administration Serviceshgreen8@iastate.edu

- H -

Hall, Jeff Collections and Technical Servicesjrhall@iastate.edu
Harborth, David Administration Servicesdavidhar@iastate.edu

- I -

Inefuku, Harrison Collections and Technical Serviceshinefuku@iastate.edu

- J -

Jones, Susan Collections and Technical Servicesssjones@iastate.edu
Jordan, Shelly Administration Servicessljordan@iastate.edu

- K -

Kay, Anita Academic Servicesanitakay@iastate.edu
Kluck, Lenard Collections and Technical Serviceslenkluck@iastate.edu
Kuennen, Bradley Collections and Technical Serviceskuennen@iastate.edu
Kushkowski, Jeffrey Academic Serviceskushkows@iastate.edu

- L -

Leingang, Kahlee Academic Serviceskleingan@iastate.edu
Lewin, Heather Academic Serviceshslewin@iastate.edu

- M -

Malmquist, Deidre Collections and Technical Servicesdmalmq@iastate.edu
Marron, Scott Academic Servicessmarron@iastate.edu
Marupova, Rano Academic Servicesranomi@iastate.edu
McCoy, Mindy Academic Servicesmskipoff@iastate.edu
Mick, Dawn Collections and Technical Servicesmickd@iastate.edu
Mick, Matt Collections and Technical Servicesmmmick@iastate.edu
Moeller, Melinda Academic Servicesmindymoe@iastate.edu
Moore, Kelly Academic Serviceskelli@iastate.edu
Muccigrosso, Lisa Academic Serviceslmucci@iastate.edu

- N -

Nolting, Justin Administration Servicesnolting@iastate.edu

- O -

O'Donnell, Megan Collections and Technical Servicesmno@iastate.edu

- P -

Panages, Tim Collections and Technical Servicestpanages@iastate.edu
Parsons, Eric Administration Serviceseparsons@iastate.edu
Pellack, Lorraine Academic Servicespellack@iastate.edu
Pinkham, Katelyn Collections and Technical Serviceskpinkham@iastate.edu
Prange, Charla Collections and Technical Servicescprange@iastate.edu

- R -

Rearick, Ben Administration Servicesbrearick@iastate.edu
Reighard, Angela Collections and Technical Servicesreighard@iastate.edu
Ridnour, Erin Academic Servicesemanders@iastate.edu
Rothman, Ben Administration Servicesbrothman@iastate.edu
Rowe, Rosie Academic Servicesrrowe@iastate.edu
Runestad, Anders Collections and Technical Servicesrunestad@iastate.edu

- S -

Scates Kettler, Hannah Academic Serviceshannahsk@iastate.edu
Schares, Eric Academic Serviceseschares@iastate.edu
Scherbart, Stephani Collections and Technical Servicesstephs@iastate.edu
Seo, Hilary Administration Serviceshseo@iastate.edu
Shea, Daniel Collections and Technical Servicesdshea@iastate.edu
Sibley, Eliza Administration Servicesejsibley@iastate.edu
Simmons, Emily Academic Servicesemsimmon@iastate.edu
Sinn, Robin NCollections and Technical Servicesrsinn@iastate.edu
Smith, Lisa Administration Serviceslmsmith@iastate.edu
Smith, Lorrie Academic Servicessmithll@iastate.edu
Snook, Linda Collections and Technical Serviceslsnook@iastate.edu
Stacy-Bates, Kristine Academic Serviceskksb@iastate.edu
Stone, Cara Collections and Technical Servicescstone@iastate.edu
Sullivan, Laura Academic Serviceslsulli12@iastate.edu
Swanson, Brent Administration Servicesswanie@iastate.edu
Sweet, Christopher Administration Servicescmsweet@iastate.edu

- T -

Teal, Wesley Collections and Technical Serviceswteal@iastate.edu
Thomas, Erin Academic Serviceselt@iastate.edu
Thulsidhos, Hema Collections and Technical Serviceshemat@iastate.edu
Troup, Tammy Academic Servicesttroup@iastate.edu

- V -

Vasquez, Jill Collections and Technical Servicesjvasquez@iastate.edu
Vega-Garcia, Susan Administration Servicessavega@iastate.edu
Vo, Yen Administration Servicesyvo@iastate.edu

- W -

Wampole, Katie Collections and Technical Serviceskwampole@iastate.edu
Wells, Rebecca Academic Servicesrwells@iastate.edu
Wintermute, Harriet Collections and Technical Servicesharrietw@iastate.edu
Wiseman, Ellen Collections and Technical Servicesewiseman@iastate.edu
Wolf, Denise Collections and Technical Servicesdawolf@iastate.edu

- Y -

Yier, Charles Academic Servicescyier@iastate.edu
Yungclas, William Collections and Technical Serviceswtyungcl@iastate.edu

- Z -

Zimmer, Lauren Administration Serviceslrzimmer@iastate.edu

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z