Iowa State University
University Library

Library staff directory

Browse:

Search:
     

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

- A -

Alger, Jeff Research and Instruction Servicesjalger@iastate.edu
Anderson, Christopher Curation Servicescra@iastate.edu
Anderson, Erin Curation Servicesemanders@iastate.edu
Anderson, Kimberly Curation Serviceskda@iastate.edu
Anderson, Linda Library Information Technology Serviceslanderso@iastate.edu
Arcand, Janet Collections and Technical Servicesjarcand@iastate.edu

- B -

Balmer, Jerry Library Information Technology Servicesjerryb@iastate.edu
Barron, Sofia (Sonya)Curation Servicessbarron@iastate.edu
Bishop, Amy Curation Servicesaebishop@iastate.edu
Bobb, Michael Research and Instruction Servicesbobbm@iastate.edu
Bock, Andrew Collections and Technical Servicesapbock@iastate.edu
Bonello, Stacey Collections and Technical Servicessbonello@iastate.edu
Bousson, Lori Curation Serviceslbousson@iastate.edu
Brown, Angela Collections and Technical Servicesambrown@iastate.edu
Brundy, Curtis Collections and Technical Servicescbrundy@iastate.edu
Library Administration Services

- C -

Carlile, Cheryl Business Servicesccarlile@iastate.edu
Carpenter, Jason Curation Servicesjac13@iastate.edu
Casey, Deborah Collections and Technical Servicesdcasey@iastate.edu
Coffey, Daniel Research and Instruction Servicesdcoffey@iastate.edu
Craft, Hope Curation Serviceshmitchel@iastate.edu
Currier, Brenda Curation Servicesbcurrier@iastate.edu

- D -

Davis, Greg Library Administration Servicesdavisgr@iastate.edu
Deike, Hilary Human Resourceshdeike@iastate.edu
Library Administration Services
Destine, Shaina Curation Servicessdestine@iastate.edu
Dieckman, Christopher Collections and Technical Servicesdieckman@iastate.edu
Dowell, Norma Research and Instruction Servicesnjdowell@iastate.edu

- E -

Eddy, Jacob Curation Servicesjaeddy@iastate.edu
Ertz, Paul Library Information Technology Servicesertz@iastate.edu
Erwin, Carolyn Collections and Technical Servicescerwin@iastate.edu

- F -

Finestead, Thomas Business Servicestomboy@iastate.edu
Forbis, Mark Collections and Technical Servicesforbis@iastate.edu

- G -

Garrison, Jesse Research and Instruction Servicesjesse@iastate.edu
Garrison, Olivia Curation Servicesoliviatg@iastate.edu
Gawley, Kim Collections and Technical Serviceskegawley@iastate.edu
Gerdes, Judy Collections and Technical Servicesjmgerdes@iastate.edu
Gilbert, Lisa Curation Serviceslgilbert@iastate.edu
Gillen, Monica Library Administration Servicesmgillen@iastate.edu
Goedeken, Edward Collections and Technical Servicesgoedeken@iastate.edu
Goodmanson, Kimberly Library Information Technology Servicesgoodman@iastate.edu
Graciani-Picardo, Paloma Collections and Technical Servicesgraciani@iastate.edu
Greve, Lana Collections and Technical Serviceslgreve@iastate.edu

- H -

Hall, Jeff Collections and Technical Servicesjrhall@iastate.edu
Hilleman, Jodi Library Administration Servicesjhillema@iastate.edu
Hillgartner, Lindsey Curation Serviceslah1@iastate.edu
Hubby, Vicki Collections and Technical Servicesvhubby@iastate.edu
Hyland-Carver, Maureen Library Information Technology Servicesmhylandc@iastate.edu

- I -

Inefuku, Harrison Curation Serviceshinefuku@iastate.edu

- J -

Jackson, Petrina Curation Servicespjackson@iastate.edu
Jackson, Rebecca Research and Instruction Servicesrjackson@iastate.edu
Jones, Susan Research and Instruction Servicesssjones@iastate.edu

- K -

Kalvik, Jody Research and Instruction Servicesjkalvik@iastate.edu
Kappmeyer, Lori Collections and Technical Serviceslosmus@iastate.edu
Kent, Kathleen Collections and Technical Servicesklkent@iastate.edu
Kester, Deborah Research and Instruction Servicesdkester@iastate.edu
King, Christine Research and Instruction Servicescking1@iastate.edu
Library Administration Services
Kluck, Lenard Collections and Technical Serviceslenkluck@iastate.edu
Kuennen, Bradley Curation Serviceskuennen@iastate.edu
Kushkowski, Jeffrey Research and Instruction Serviceskushkows@iastate.edu

- L -

Lande, Jayne Human Resourcesjmlande@iastate.edu
Leininger, Michael Collections and Technical Servicesleinmd@iastate.edu
Lewin, Heather Research and Instruction Serviceshslewin@iastate.edu
Leysen, Joan Collections and Technical Servicesjleysen@iastate.edu

- M -

Malmquist, Deidre Collections and Technical Servicesdmalmq@iastate.edu
Marron, D. Curation Servicessmarron@iastate.edu
Marupova, Rano Research and Instruction Servicesranomi@iastate.edu
McCoy, Mindy Curation Servicesmskipoff@iastate.edu
McLatchie, Jason Library Information Technology Servicesmclatch@iastate.edu
McNeil, M. BethLibrary Administration Servicesmcneil@iastate.edu
Metzger, Mary Business Servicesmlmtzgr@iastate.edu
Mick, Dawn Collections and Technical Servicesmickd@iastate.edu
Moeller, Melinda Curation Servicesmindymoe@iastate.edu
Moore, Kelly Research and Instruction Serviceskelli@iastate.edu
Moriarty, Caitlin Curation Servicescaitmor@iastate.edu

- N -

Nolting, Justin Business Servicesnolting@iastate.edu

- O -

O'Donnell, Megan Research and Instruction Servicesmno@iastate.edu

- P -

Panages, Timothy Collections and Technical Servicestpanages@iastate.edu
Parsons, Eric Library Information Technology Serviceseparsons@iastate.edu
Parsons, K. Library Administration Serviceskap@iastate.edu
Curation Services
Pellack, Lorrie Research and Instruction Servicespellack@iastate.edu
Peterson, Sandra Business Servicesspete@iastate.edu
Prange, Charla Collections and Technical Servicescprange@iastate.edu

- R -

Reighard, Angela Research and Instruction Servicesreighard@iastate.edu
Rich-Mckelvey, Lisa Curation Servicesmckelvey@iastate.edu
Rowe, Rosie Curation Servicesrrowe@iastate.edu
Runestad, Anders Collections and Technical Servicesrunestad@iastate.edu

- S -

Sayre, Stephanie Business Servicesssayre@iastate.edu
Schaaf, Kristi Collections and Technical Serviceskschaaf@iastate.edu
Schares, Eric Research and Instruction Serviceseschares@iastate.edu
Scherbart, Stephani Collections and Technical Servicesstephs@iastate.edu
Schmitz, Alan Library Information Technology Servicesaschmitz@iastate.edu
Schuler, Matthew Curation Servicesmschuler@iastate.edu
Seale, Rachel Curation Servicesrmseale@iastate.edu
Seo, Hilary Curation Serviceshseo@iastate.edu
Library Administration Services
Curation Services
Shea, Daniel Collections and Technical Servicesdshea@iastate.edu
Shuman, Steve Collections and Technical Servicesslshuman@iastate.edu
Smith, Lorrie Curation Servicessmithll@iastate.edu
Snook, Linda Collections and Technical Serviceslsnook@iastate.edu
Stacy-Bates, Kristine Research and Instruction Serviceskksb@iastate.edu
Sullivan, Laura Curation Serviceslsulli12@iastate.edu
Sutton, Peter Curation Servicespbsutton@iastate.edu
Swanson, Brent Business Servicesswanie@iastate.edu
Library Administration Services
Sweet, Christopher Library Information Technology Servicescmsweet@iastate.edu

- T -

Thomas, Erin Research and Instruction Serviceselt@iastate.edu
Thorson, Kathryn Collections and Technical Serviceskthorson@iastate.edu

- V -

Vasquez, Jill Research and Instruction Servicesjvasquez@iastate.edu
Vega-Garcia, Susan Research and Instruction Servicessavega@iastate.edu
Venema, Barbara Business Servicesbvenema@iastate.edu
Vo, Yen Business Servicesyvo@iastate.edu
Vogelzang, Jane Collections and Technical Servicesjevogel@iastate.edu

- W -

Wilcox, James Curation Servicesjwsknk@iastate.edu
Wolf, Denise Collections and Technical Servicesdawolf@iastate.edu
Woolley, Vicki Curation Servicesvwoolley@iastate.edu

- Y -

Yungclas, William Collections and Technical Serviceswtyungcl@iastate.edu

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z